CSDN博客

img smhpnuaa

公开近百个国外共享软件发布地址

发表于2002/11/8 9:52:00  1717人阅读

公开近百个国外共享软件发布地址,包含简单评价和是否支持PAD。

因为共享软件市场近年不景气,可能一些网站已经关闭,在此我因为精力有限,无法逐一验证,请朋友们多包涵!

只希望那些还在苦苦挣扎的朋友,能够互相帮一把,把这块蛋糕做大。

以下排列不分先后,以字母为序:

LATEST Additions
GreatFreeware - http://www.greatfreeware.com
TechTracker - http://www.techtracker.com (Was previously Mac only now has Windows area)

#0-9
@SoftTop - http://atsofttop.com/register.asp
1Smart Site - http://www.1smartsite.com/download/   (submission not approved?)
101 Shareware Links - http://www.sharewareplace.com/101/101share.shtml (rotating list)
1000 Files - http://1000files.com
2 Have It - http://www.2haveit.com/  (submission not approved?)
5 Star Shareware ?http://www.5star-shareware.com   (submitted twice - still not listed)
32 Bit.com ?http://www.32bit.com/pages/addlisting.php3

200Sharewarelinks - http://www.200sharewarelinks.com (rotating list)
2000 Shareware ?http://www.2000shareware.com

911 Paging http://www.911paging.com/software.htm (Paging only)

A
aaasoftware-ezine http://www.aaasoftware-ezine.com/addprogram.htm
Al Computer Software Center http://alcomputers.dhs.org px2002
Another Windows 95 - http://www.anotherwin95.com/  (No search - can't confirm submission)
Appfinder - http://www.appfinder.com/ (submission not approved?)
ASP PAD Repository - http://www.asp-shareware.org/pad/padlib.asp px2002
atomicrobot - http://www.atomicrobot.com/msgdir/bbs.html (contains cracks)
Axis Online - http://www.axis-online.net/sharform.shtml (German only)

B
Best Download - http://www.bestdownload.com/recommend.asp
Beverly Hills Software - http://32bit.bhs.com/
Bill's Software Picks - http://www.billssoftwarepicks.com/addpad.html px2002
Blue Chillies - http://bluechillies.com/pad.php
BP Software - http://www.bpsoftware.com/SoftWare/submit.htm px2002

C
C:/Shareware ?http://www.win-shareware.com (Does not appear to be a shareware site) 
Chabonk.com ?http://www.chabonk.com (Dead?)
Clicked - http://www.clicked.com/shareware/index.html (OFFLINE)
Club Knowledge - http://clubknowledge.com/database/software/post.html
Completely Free software - http://completelyfreesoftware.com/
Computer Channel - http://www.computerchannel.de/ (German only)
Cool Tool ?http://www.cooltool.com
The Cove - http://www.ltamedia.com/cove/
CNET ?http://download.com/
CWSapps - http://cws.internet.com/feedback.html

D
DaveCentral ?http://www.davecentral.com/submit.html
*** Deskmod.com - http://www.deskmod.com  
Desktop98 - http://www.windowspc.com
Download Fast ?http://Downloadfast.com/submit.php3 (new author section not working)
Download32 - http://download32.com/
Download.lv - http://www.download.lv/submission.php (Dead?) 
Download.net ?http://www.download.net/submit.shtml
Download Safari - http://www.downloadsafari.com/ px2002
Download Tip - http://downloadtip.de/cgi-bin/anmelden.cgi  (German - OFFLINE?)
Download Tyme - http://www.tymesway.com/main.pcs?Submit-software (Dead?)
Downloads.de - http://www.downloads.de/ (German)
Download Software UK - http://www.downloadsoft-ware.co.uk/forms/submitsw.php
Driverz - http://www.driverz.net/submit_path.cfm

E
EasyCab - http://www.easycab.com/
eRomania - http://www.eromania-net.com/software/adsoft.php (German)
Exchange FAQ - http://www.exchangefaq.com/ (MS Exchange only)
EZSoft ?http://www.ezsoft.net

F
Fdepot - http://www.fdepot.com/
FileClicks - http://www.fileclicks.com/sendprog.phtml
File Forum - http://fileforum.betanews.com/addprogram.php3
 
FileGuru - http://www.fileguru.com
File Heap - http://www.fileheap.com (Listing not available until 20-06-01)
FileMine ?http://www.filemine.com/AddYourFiles
File Planet ?http://www.fileplanet.8m.com/submit.htm
Files32 - http://www.files32.com
The File Transit ?http://www.filetransit.com/authors/index.shtml
FLF Soft - http://www.flfsoft.com/html/add.html
(faulty submission page)
Free Download Center - http://freedownloadscenter.com/author.htm 
 
FreeSoft.ru - http://www.freesoft.ru/add.html
 (Russian)
Freeware 2000 - http://www.freeware2000.com/
(Redirects to topdownloads.com)
Freeware Files - http://www.freewarefiles.com
Freeware Guide - http://www.freeware-guide.com
Freeware Home - http://www.freewarehome.com/  (Check listing after 20-06-01) (NICE SITE)
Freeware Oasis - http://www.freewareoasis.com (OFFLINE?)
Freeware Web - http://www.freewareweb.com (OFFLINE?)
Freeware World - http://www.freewareworld.com 

G
Galt Tech - http://www.galttech.com/ (Host chooses which Apps to add to his list)
Gamers Inn - http://www.gamersinn.com/ (OFFLINE?)
Gamedex - http://www.gamedex.com/add-site.cgi (Games only)
Gang Gang - http://www.ganggang.com.au/ (australian authored) (temporary shutdown)
Garbo - http://garbo.uwasa.fi/ (Not submitted yet - weird upload procedure)
Garbo FAQ http://www.uwasa.fi/~ts/garbo.html#faq (as above)
Gimme Files ?http://www.gimmefiles.com (Nice submission page)

Global Software Solutions - http://www.globalsoftwaresolutions.net/addurl.htm

Go Download ?http://www.go-download.com
GoodFiles - http://www.goodfiles.com
Go Wares - http://www.go-wares.co.uk
(Could not locate submit page)
GreatFreeware - http://www.greatfreeware.com

H
Harris Hanger 95 ?http://www.harrishangar.com/submit_software.html
Hot Files - http://www.hotfiles.com 
(Redirects to zdnet/downloads)
Hot Software - http://www.hot-software.net/stories.php
(Strange submission method)
Hyper Galaxy - http://www.hyper-galaxy.com/cgi-bin/links/add.cgi

I
Icon Shareware - http://www.iconshareware.com (Uploads temporarily disabled) RegSoft site.
Indian Shareware - http://www.indianshareware.com/submit2.shtml (must be of Indian heritage)
Install Direct - http://www.installdirect.com (OFFLINE?)
Intercom.es - http://shareware.intercom.es/upload_eng.htm (Spanish?) (Diverts to softonic.com)
Iverson Software ?http://www.iversonsoftware.com/link-manager-login.html

Izzy Online - http://www.izzyonline.com/
(primarily games)

J
Java Sharware http://www.javashareware.com/ (Offline? - Diverts to AltaVista)
Jayde - http://www.jayde.com/shareapp.html
Jim抯 Shareware links - http://www.pnx.com/jwelborn/index.htm (No submission page found)
Jim's PAD - http://www.optionscomputer.com/padsite/

Jello - http://www.jello.net (Ezine)
Jumbo ?http://www.jumbo.com

Just Text - http://www.justtext.com/submit.htm
(No business software area)

K
Key Screen - http://www.keyscreen.com (Can't locate submit page)
Koodles - http://upload.koodles.com

L
LawyerWare - http://www.lawyerware.com/submit.html (Submit section OFFLINE)
Link Everything Online LEO - http://www.leo.org/information/computer/software/software_en.html
ListSoft - http://www.listsoft.com
Lockergnome - http://www.lockergnome.com/ (Submission not found)

M
Malektips - http://malektips.envprogramming.com/
Mdwin Software Center - http://www.mdwin.com/about/addsoft.html
Megagiciel - http://www.megagiciel.com/ (French Canadian)
Moochers - http://www.moochers.com/index.html?submit.html (Freeware only)
MS Exchange - http://www.MSExchange.org/ (MS Exchange only)
Musica - http://www.musica.at/cgi-bin/shareware/add.pl  (German music site)
My Computer.com ?http://download.mycomputer.com/register.html (Shareware site closed down)

***MyZips - http://www.myzips.com/regform.phtml  

N
Necromancers Software - http://necromancers.com/soft/submit.shtml
Neoland - http://www.neoland.com 
Netdownload - http://www.netdownload.com/addCompany.cfm
netShareware - http://www.netShareware.com/
NetWorld ?http://software.networld.com/addsoftform.asp

NewestShareware - http://www.NewestShareware.com/ (Email submissions only)
Nonags - http://www.nonags.com/ (don't submit until nags are removed)
Novell Shareware.com - http://www.novellshareware.com

npsoft.org http://www.npsoft.org (not a submission site)
npsoft.org user groups exchange - http://www.npsoft.org/usergroups.html

O
***OpenSky - http://www.openskyco.com (No submission page)

P
PAD Files - http://www.padfiles.com (Not accepting more submissions)
Pass the Shareware - http://www.passtheshareware.com/
Paul's Picks - http://paulspicks.com
PC Win Reviews ?http://www.pcwin.com/submit.software1.html
PC World - http://www.pcworld.com

Progar - http://www.progar.com/autofill/downloads.cgi?uploaded
 
Program Files http://www.programfiles.com

Programmers Heaven - http://www.programmersheaven.com

Q
Quality Shareware ?http://quality-shareware.com/submit.asp
Quickfiles - http://www.quickfiles.com/

R
RadFiles ?http://www.radfiles.com/submit.asp
Resoft Links - http://www.resoftlinks.com
ReviewNOW ?http://www.reviewnow.com/links/add.cgi
RocketDownload ?http://www.rocketdownload.com (Submissions done via email. Regsoft enabled)

S
SAX - http://mini.net/sax/ (Shareware Authors Index)
Server Watch - http://serverwatch.internet.com/   (Server software - Interesting site)
Shareme - http://shareme.com/  
Shareware Addict - http://www.SharewareAddict.com
Shareware-Games - http://www.goodfiles.com/submit.asp
Shareware Junkies ?http://www.sharewarejunkies.com/Working/authw95.htm
Shareware Junction - http://www.sharewarejunction.com/submit/members/

Shareware Links - http://www.sharewarelinks.com
(100 item rotating link list - resubmit often)
Shareware Place ?http://www.sharewareplace.com/authors.html
(+ Rotating link list)
*NEW* Shareware Sites - http://www.sharewaresites.com 
(Only suitable for shareware SITES)
Shareware Vault - http://www.sharewarevault.com
Shareware Viking - http://www.sharewareviking.com/
(Lacks a submission form)
Simply the Best Shareware - http://simplythebest.net/submit.html
Simtel - http://www.simtel.net/simtel.net
Skali Downloads - http://www.skali.com/downloads/submit.php

Skylark Utilities - http://www.skylarkutilities.com/
Slaughterhouse ?http://www.slaughterhouse.com/submit.html
SoftwareBundles - http://www.softwarebundles.com/authors.html (only bundles)
Softarea - http://www.softarea.ru/add.php3 (Russian)
SoftGuide DE - http://www.softguide.de/ (German)
Softlist - http://www.softlist.net
(English/Russian site)
Soft Pile - http://www.softpile.com/
Softer.de - http://www.win95-software.de/ (German)
Softer.de - http://DownloadTIP.de/cgi-bin/anmelden.cgi
Soft Best - http://www.softbest.ru/form.shtml (Russian)
Softscout - http://www.softscout.com
Software Center - http://www.softwarecenter.ch/Submitenglish.asp (Switzerland?)
Softwareshak - http://www.softwareshak.com/ (DEAD?)
Softsearch - http://www.softsearch.com/ (No link to my web site / file)
Softseekers - http://www.softseekers.com
Softonic - http://www.softonic.com/  (Submit in English - translated to Spanish)
Software4win - http://www.software4win.com

Software Center - http://softwarecenter.net/submit-noframe.shtml 
Links to FileForum site.
Software Files - http://www.softwarefiles.com/cgi-bin/add.cgi (Requires graphic link) 
Software Titles - http://www.softwaretitles.com/submit.html
Software Tyme - http://www.softwaretyme 
Softwatcher ?http://www.softwatcher.com (DEAD?)
Software Now -- http://softwarenow.iboost.com/
SoftwareVault - http://www.softwarevault.com/
SoftwareX - http://softwarex.net/ also known as http://ufreeware.com/
Stardust - http://www.stardust.com/wsd/wsd.html (Does not appear to be a shareware site)
Stuff All - http://stuffall.com/software/index.shtml
Subloads http://www.subloads.com/submissions/index.php (DEAD?)
SuperFiles.com / Dan World - http://www.danworld.com/ (Also known as SoftwareX)
Superdownloads Brazil - http://www.superdownloads.com.br (Brazil?)
Supershareware - http://www.supershareware.com

SurfMadison - http://www.surfmadison.com/

T
TechTracker - http://www.techtracker.com (Was previously Mac only now has Windows area)
TiklSoft - http://www.tiklsoft.com/
Top 100 Programs - http://top100programs.com/addsoftware.asp (Rotating link list) 
Top Downloads - http://www.topdownloads.net (DEAD?)
Top File - http://www.topfile.com/developer/ (DEAD?)
Total Shareware - http://www.totalshareware.com (DEAD?) 
Trelian Software - http://www.msw.com.au/submit.htm (must use shareit submission program)

Tucows Upload ?http://upload.tucows.com
Tweak Files - http://www.tweakfiles.com/submit/

U
*** UFA.com.ua - http://ufa.com.ua/add.php  
*** Upload Sites - http://www.uploadsites.com 

V
Vanclubs - http://www.vanclubs.com/soft_vault.html

W
Wap-Shareware - http://www.wap-shareware.com/submit.shtml (Wap only)
WebAttack ?http://www.webattack.com/submit/
Web Pipe - http://www.webpipe.com
Wexes - http://www.wexes.com
Windows NT Solutions - http://www.winntsolutions.com
WinLoad.de - http://www.winload.de/softwaremeldung.htm
WinPicks - http://winpicks.com/
Windows PC - http://www.windowspc.com/
Windows Shareware - http://www.windows-shareware.com/submit.html
Windows Tracker - http://www.windowstracker.com
***
Winmarket - http://www.winmarket.com  
WinShareware ?http://www.WinShareware.com/submit.html
WinSite ?http://www.winsite.com
WinStuff - http://www.winstuff.de/index_start.html
WinTidy - http://www.wintidy.com/vault/submit.asp
WinWare Links http://www.winwarelinks.com/submit.htm
*** Wulfert - http://www.wulfert.com/input/submission_des_theme.html  
WorldWideWare - www.worldwideware.com (previously PolderWare)

X
Xiaomus - http://www.enet.it/mirror/www/winsock/ - site note last updated 1998

Y
Yippee - http://www.yippee.net

Z
ZdNet抯 ?http://www.upload.com

Palm / Wireless Sites
Handago - http://www.handago.com
Palm Gear - http://www.palmgear.com
Wireless In a Nut Shell - http://www.wirelessinanutshell.com/submit_softwareresource.shtml
Wireless Developers Network - http://www.wirelessdevnet.com
*** Wireless Resource - http://www.alphapagingsoftware.com/software.html

Email Sites
Shareware Stockpile ?submit@stockpile.com
Allens Winapps ?chief@winappslist.com
BizProWeb ?shareware@bizproweb.com
Top Shareware ?netsub@bigfoot.com
WUGNET ?larrym@wugnet.com
Soft Developers ?shareware@softdevelopers.com

Blackstump - http://werple.net.au/~lions/index.html
Mikie - http://www.mikie.com
Shellcity - http://shellcity.net
Tudogs - http://www.tudogs.com

0 0

相关博文

我的热门文章

img
取 消
img